skip to Main Content

#discoverlenzerheide

Lenzerheide – the holiday region in Canton Graubünden – is a paradise for outdoor enthusiasts: cycling, mountain biking, snowboarding, cross-country and downhill skiing, hiking, swimming, golf.

5 things to do @Lenzerheide

Here we have put together some tips just for you.

Winter

The winter paradise in Canton Graubünden

Summer

Hiking, swimming, cycling and much more

Events

Top events at Lenzerheide and at Schweizerhof

Winter

Langlaufloipe Zur Biathlonarena

Cross-country skiing

The cross-country trails in the Lenzerheide region stretch from Lantsch/Lenz to Parpan. According to the Loipen Schweiz organisation, this is one of the best areas in Switzerland for cross-country skiing. The biathlon arena in Lenzerheide is Switzerland’s first – and so far only – permanent biathlon stadium.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Skiing

At 1,230 to 2,865 metres above sea level, snow is virtually guaranteed for skiers and snowboarders on Lenzerheide’s 225 kilometres of groomed pistes.

More information

Ski map

Waldbaden Im Winter

Winter hikes

Do you enjoy hearing the crisp snow crunching underfoot? Enjoy our groomed walking and hiking trails and discover the snowy paradise of Lenzerheide in winter.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Biathlon Lenzerheide Im Winter
Biathlon Lenzerheide Im Winter
Biathlonarena Lenzerheide Im Winter
Biathlon Lenzerheide Im Winter

Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide

The Roland Arena is in Lantsch/Lenz, about five kilometres from the centre of Lenzerheide. This is the only sports arena in Switzerland with an international World Cup-compliant biathlon stadium. Major competitions such as the FIS Tour de Ski are regularly held in Lantsch/Lenz.

The arena welcomes amateurs as well as professional sportsmen and women, with unique offers for all levels: introductory courses where you can experience the fascination of biathlon for yourself, a family challenge and a special team-building programme.

More information

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

FAMILY HIT

Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide

2 hours | The unique family hit with biathlon course and “target and fun” course.

Fun for young and old! In two hours, the family hit offers a biathlon course with air rifle and a “target and fun” course where family members (at least one parent/grandparent) compete against each other. Who will hit the targets best in the biathlon shooting and who will come out on top in the scooter relay? Try it out and register yourself and your family today for the unique family hit.

Further information and registration

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

BIATHLON TASTER COURSE

Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide

Discover the sport of biathlon in an individual course with us.

It’s great that you want to experience the fascination of biathlon for yourself. Here you have the opportunity to register for a biathlon taster course. We look forward to welcoming you soon.

Further information and registration

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

Nachtschlitteln Auf Der Lightridepiste Lenzerheide Rothorn

Sledging

Sledging runs are a particularly impressive way to enjoy the fantastic winter atmosphere. In addition to our tradition sledging adventures, a world first was introduced in winter 20/21: the “LightRide”, an after-dark sledging experience with multi-sensory light installations and music, combined with a challenging sledging competition. A must!

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Summer

Hiking

Varied hiking paths, fragrant Alpine meadows and the sparkling Heidsee lake – the Lenzerheide region has all the ingredients for an invigorating holiday. And for those who like to get to the top of things there are lofty mountain peaks, scenic panorama routes and entertaining themed paths. BBQ areas, rustic mountain huts and countless mountain and village restaurants invite you to linger, while ice-cold mountain streams and the idyllic Heidsee lake are perfect places to cool off.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Cycling and mountain biking

Lenzerheide is the ideal holiday destination for cycling enthusiasts. From gentle itineraries to demanding single trails and adventurous downhill and family tours, Lenzerheide has it all! A special MTB app from Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide transforms the mountains into a virtual playground, a fascinating symbiosis of the real and digital worlds of action sport.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss
bikekingdom.ch

Golfplatz Lenzerheide
Golfplatz Lenzerheide

Golf

The 18-hole golf courses in Lenzerheide, Alvaneu Bad and Domat-Ems nestle scenically in the magnificent mountain landscape. Together with our golf partner hotels, we can offer special golf arrangements for a relaxing stay in the Alps. Our guests benefit from reduced green fees.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Trailrun Durch Die Berge Um Lenzerheide
Trailrun Durch Die Berge Um Lenzerheide

Running & trail running

Lenzerheide offers a variety of jogging and trail running routes. Click here for our suggestions.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Blumenwiese Biathlonarena Lenzerheide
Blumenwiese Biathlonarena Lenzerheide
Action In Der Biathlonarena Lenzerheide
Biathlonarena Lenzerheide Im Sommer

Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide

The Roland Arena is in Lantsch/Lenz, about five kilometres from the centre of Lenzerheide. This is the only sports arena in Switzerland with an international World Cup-compliant biathlon stadium. Major competitions such as the FIS Tour de Ski are regularly held in Lantsch/Lenz.

The arena welcomes amateurs as well as professional sportsmen and women, with unique offers for all levels: introductory courses where you can experience the fascination of biathlon for yourself, a family challenge and a special team-building programme.

More information

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

Bootsverleih Heidsee
Bootsverleih Heidsee

Swimming

Heidsee is an idyllic lake in the natural park-like landscape of our mountain valley at an altitude of 1,500 metres. The right-hand bank is a nature conservation area. On the left-hand bank is a lido and water sports centre. The sheltered area of the lido is a paradise where kids can play while their parents keep an eye on them from the nearby café.

More information

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Familie Auf Dem Foxtrail Anda Beim Wasserfall
Familie Auf Dem Foxtrail Anda Beim Wasserfall

Activities for families

For many years now, Lenzerheide has been a popular holiday destination for families. It therefore boasts a wide range of activities for young and old. Your adventures in this region will make your holiday an unforgettable experience.

More information

Activities for families

Events at Lenzerheide

Highlight of emotions

The best of the vacation region Lenzerheide? It lives all year round. In summer and winter, many events provide emotions, top sporting performances, enthusiasm and joy.

Back To Top

skip to Main Content

#discoverlenzerheide

La région de Lenzerheide, au cœur des Grisons, est le lieu rêvé des amateurs de sports de plein air. Vélo, snowboard, ski alpin, ski de fond, randonnée, natation ou golf: il y en a pour tous les goûts.

5 things to do @Lenzerheide

Découvrez nos conseils personnalisés

Hiver

Le paradis blanc des Grisons

Eté

Randonnée, vélo, baignade, et bien plus encore.

Manifestations

Manifestations de premier plan à Lenzerheide

Hiver

Langlaufloipe Zur Biathlonarena

Ski de fond

Le réseau de pistes de ski de fond s’étend de Lantsch/Lenz à Parpan. Loipen Schweiz, l’association faîtière du ski de fond suisse, considère Lenzerheide comme l’une des régions du pays les mieux adaptées à la pratique du ski de fond. La Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide est la première installation de biathlon permanente de Suisse, et la seule à ce jour.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Ski

225 kilomètres de pistes préparées attendent les skieurs et les snowboarders dans la haute vallée de Lenzerheide et ce, à une altitude où l’enneigement est assuré, entre 1230 et 2865 mètres.

Informations complémentaires

Plan des pistes

Waldbaden Im Winter

Randonnées d’hiver

Dans la nature silencieuse de l’hiver, la neige crisse sous vos pas. Découvrez le paradis blanc de Lenzerheide sur les sentiers de promenade et de randonnée d’hiver spécialement aménagés.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Biathlon Lenzerheide Im Winter
Biathlon Lenzerheide Im Winter
Biathlonarena Lenzerheide Im Winter
Biathlon Lenzerheide Im Winter

Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide

La Roland Arena se trouve à Lantsch/Lenz, à environ cinq kilomètres du centre de Lenzerheide. L’enceinte sportive est la seule de Suisse qui dispose d’installations de biathlon conformes aux normes de la coupe du monde. Des épreuves de grande envergure sont régulièrement organisées à Lantsch/Lenz, comme le Tour de Ski de la Fédération internationale de ski.

La Biathlon Arena accueille les sportifs amateurs et professionnels. Le site propose des offres de biathlon accessibles à tous, ce qui est unique en son genre. Un cours d’initiation permet de découvrir ce sport fascinant. De plus, il est possible de participer à des défis en famille ou à des activités de groupe destinées à renforcer l’esprit d’équipe.

Informations complémentaires

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

FAMILLE HIT

Arène de biathlon de Lenzerheide

2 heures | Le hit familial unique avec cours de biathlon et parcours « Objectif et plaisir ».

Un plaisir pour petits et grands ! Le Hit familial propose en deux heures un cours de biathlon à la carabine à air comprimé ainsi qu’un parcours « cible et plaisir » où les membres de la famille (au moins un des parents/grands-parents) s’affrontent. Qui atteindra le mieux les cibles lors du tir au biathlon et qui sera en tête lors du relais en trottinette ? Tente l’expérience et inscris-toi dès aujourd’hui, toi et ta famille, à ce hit familial unique en son genre.

Plus d’informations et inscription

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

COURS D'ESSAI DE BIATHLON

Arène de biathlon de Lenzerheide

Découvre le biathlon lors d’un cours individuel avec nous.

Nous sommes ravis que tu souhaites découvrir par toi-même la fascination du biathlon. Tu as la possibilité de t’inscrire ici à un cours d’essai de biathlon. Nous nous réjouissons de pouvoir t’accueillir bientôt chez nous.

Plus d’informations et inscription

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

Nachtschlitteln Auf Der Lightridepiste Lenzerheide Rothorn

Luge

Rien de tel que les pistes de luge pour faire le plein d’émotions dans une ambiance hivernale. Depuis l’hiver 2020/21, le site accueille le «Light Ride», une première mondiale: des installations lumineuses multi-sensorielles et de la musique vous accompagnent dans une descente en luge nocturne riche en sensations fortes. A essayer absolument.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Eté

Randonnée

La région de Lenzerheide invite à la détente avec ses chemins de randonnée variés, ses alpages au parfum enchanteur et les eaux scintillantes du Heidsee. A mesure que l’on se rapproche des cimes, des routes panoramiques aux vues exceptionnelles et des sentiers thématiques ludiques permettent de tutoyer le ciel. Les espaces grillades conviviaux, les chalets pittoresques et les innombrables restaurants d’altitude et du village invitent à s’attarder. Quant aux torrents de montagne glacés et au Heidsee idyllique, ils apportent une agréable touche de fraîcheur.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Lenzerheide, paradis des deux-roues

Les inconditionnels de la petite reine seront comblés à Lenzerheide. Des routes gastronomiques aux aventures en famille, en passant par les parcours singletrail et downhill, Lenzerheide a tout pour plaire. Avec son appli spéciale VTT, le Bike Kingdom Lenzerheide transforme la montagne en terrain de jeu virtuel et crée une symbiose fascinante entre le monde réel et virtuel.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss
bikekingdom.ch

Golfplatz Lenzerheide
Golfplatz Lenzerheide

Golf

Les trois parcours de golf 18 trous de Lenzerheide, Alvaneu Bad et Domat-Ems se fondent merveilleusement dans le splendide décor montagneux. Avec le concours de nos hôtels partenaires, nous proposons des forfaits golf spéciaux, pour des vacances en toute tranquillité dans les Alpes. De plus, nos clients bénéficient de green fees avantageux.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Trailrun Durch Die Berge Um Lenzerheide
Trailrun Durch Die Berge Um Lenzerheide

Running et trail

Des circuits de jogging et de trail variés vous attendent dans la région de Lenzerheide. Découvrez nos suggestions.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Blumenwiese Biathlonarena Lenzerheide
Blumenwiese Biathlonarena Lenzerheide
Action In Der Biathlonarena Lenzerheide
Biathlonarena Lenzerheide Im Sommer

Biathlon Arena Lenzerheide

La Roland Arena se trouve à Lantsch/Lenz, à environ cinq kilomètres du centre de Lenzerheide. L’enceinte sportive est la seule de Suisse qui dispose d’installations de biathlon conformes aux normes de la coupe du monde. Des épreuves de grande envergure sont régulièrement organisées à Lantsch/Lenz, comme le Tour de Ski de la Fédération internationale de ski.

La Biathlon Arena accueille les sportifs amateurs et professionnels. Le site propose des offres de biathlon accessibles à tous, ce qui est unique en son genre. Un cours d’initiation permet de découvrir ce sport fascinant. De plus, il est possible de participer à des défis en famille ou à des activités de groupe destinées à renforcer l’esprit d’équipe.

Informations complémentaires

www.biathlon-arena-lenzerheide.ch

Bootsverleih Heidsee
Bootsverleih Heidsee

Lac de plaisance

Nichée à 1500 mètres d’altitude, notre haute vallée abrite le Heidsee, un lac de montagne entouré d’un paysage idyllique aux allures de parc. La rive droite du lac est une zone naturelle protégée. Le lido et le centre nautique se trouvent sur la rive gauche. La partie du lido située à l’abri du vent est le paradis des enfants, qui peuvent jouer en toute tranquillité pendant que les parents gardent un œil sur eux depuis le kiosque tout proche.

Informations complémentaires

arosalenzerheide.swiss

Familie Auf Dem Foxtrail Anda Beim Wasserfall
Familie Auf Dem Foxtrail Anda Beim Wasserfall

Activités familiales

La région de Lenzerheide fait déjà le bonheur des familles en vacances depuis bien des années. Elle propose en effet des offres nombreuses et variées pour petits et grands. De quoi vivre des aventures en famille qui vous laisseront des souvenirs inoubliables.

Informations complémentaires

Activités familiales

Manifestations à Lenzerheide

Point culminant des émotions

Le meilleur de la région de vacances de Lenzerheide ? Elle vit toute l’année. En été comme en hiver, de nombreux événements créent des émotions, des performances sportives de haut niveau, de l’enthousiasme et de la joie.

Back To Top